Knapsack listed as a trusted vendor in 3 Gartner Hype Cycles

A design system is one of the most important strategic assets for an organization that builds and configures digital products.”

-Gartner, Hype Cycle for User Experience, August 10, 2023

Upcoming Events

March 5, 2024
1PM ET / 10AM PT

Webinar: Systems of Systems and Theming in Design Systems

Brad Frost and Evan Lovely discuss effective strategies for cohesive and scalable digital product operations.

March 6, 2024
12PM ET / 9AM PT

Livestream: DS Field Guide with Morgane Peng, Societe Generale

The Design Systems Field Guide livestream is excited to welcome Morgane Peng

March 20, 2024
1PM ET / 10AM PT

Advanced Integration with Figma in Knapsack

Learn how to leverage Figma’s powerful REST API with Knapsack

March 28, 2024
Time TBD

Design Systems Leadership Summit | NYC

Join us for an exclusive one-day meet-up designed specifically for engineering, product, and design leaders. Share challenges, develop relationships, and learn from those whose work you admire in a shared safe space.

April 18, 2024
1PM - 6 PM

Design Systems Leadership Summit | San Fransisco

Join us for an exclusive one-day meet-up designed specifically for engineering, product, and design leaders. Share challenges, develop relationships, and learn from those whose work you admire in a shared safe space.

Cool stuff you can do with Knapsack

We’re passionate about design systems

Our team has spent years building and scaling successful design systems for industry giants. Clients receive premium support with access to seasoned design system managers, designers, and engineers.